European Parliamentary Election 2019 - results

Results for the London Borough of Redbridge

Voting in the European Elections took place on Thursday 23 May. Counting took place on Sunday 26 May.

Redbridge is part of the London region which covers 33 boroughs and elects 8 MEPs.


Total votes cast in Redbridge

Name of party or independent Votes
Animal Welfare Party 


Change UK – The Independent Group


Conservative and Unionist Party


Green Party


Labour Party


Liberal Democrats


The Brexit Party


UK European Union Party (UKEUP)


UK Independence Party (UKIP)


Women’s Equality Party


Daze Aghaji - Independent


Roger Hallam - Independent


Alan Dennis Kirkby - Independent


Kofi Mawuli Klu - Independent


Zoe Delemere Lafferty - Independent


Claudia McDowell - Independent


Andrew Medhurst - Independent


Henry Muss - Independent


Mike Shad - Independent


Ian Sowden - Independent


Andrea Venzon



Turnout: 37.79%

Total verified ballots: 71,423    

Total rejected ballots: 572


View the London-wide results  



Note that feedback relates only to this page and it's content. You can also feedback about the entire site.

For complaints or compliments, please go to Complaints or Compliments

Rate this page:

Thanks for your feedback