Holiday collection dates

Our collection dates usually change over bank holidays and will be listed on this page. For bank holiday dates please see GOV.UK.

Christmas Holiday Changes

Normal Collection Date Revised Collection Date
Monday 21 December Monday 21 December
Tuesday  22 December Tuesday 22 December
Wednesday 23 December Wednesday 23 December 
Thursday 24 December Thursday 24 December
Friday 25 December  Monday 28 December
Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December
Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December
Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December
Thursday 31 December Saturday 2 January
Friday 1 January Monday 4 January
Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January
Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January
Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January
Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January
Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January
Monday 11 January BACK TO NORMAL

 

Note that feedback relates only to this page and it's content. You can also feedback about the entire site.

For complaints or compliments, please go to Complaints or Compliments

Rate this page:

Thanks for your feedback