Overview and Scrutiny committee

Watch latest meeting 

Overview Committee Meeting 11 April  2022

 

Attend or speak at a meeting

If you would like to attend or speak at public meetings, please contact the relevant officer by the final working day prior to the meeting.

Meeting details

Meeting

Date Time Location Officer Email Phone
 Overview Committee Monday 23 May 2022 7:15pm Virtual (see agenda for link)   Jilly Szymanski

 

 

02087082739

View the calendar for all upcoming meetings.

Although extremely rare, Council meeting dates may be subject to change. Please see the Council calendar of meetings for up to date details.

Please see Scrutiny in Redbridge for further information.

 

 

View past Scrutiny meetings

Monday 7 March 2022

T

Thursday 3 March 2022

2022 Overview and Scrutiny Committee Meetings

Overview Committee 11 April 2022

Overview Committee Monday 7 March 2022

External Scrutiny Panel  Thursday 3 March 2022

Education Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 1 March 2022

Overview Committee Wednesday 9 February 2022

Strategy & Resources Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 8 February 2022

Place Scrutiny Committee Monday 7 February 2022

People Scrutiny Committee Monday 7 February 2022

External Scrutiny Panel Wednesday 2 February 2022

Health Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 1 February 2022

Overview Committee Wednesday 12 January 2022

Health Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 11 January 2022

 Overview Committee Monday 20 December 2021

Extraordinary Strategy and Resources Committee Wednesday 15 December 2021

Extraordinary People Committee Tuesday 14 December 2021

Extraordinary Place Committee Monday 13 December 2021

Education Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 7 December 2021

People Scrutiny Committee Monday 6 December 2021

Rebuilding Trust in the Met Police Amongst Women and Girls Monday 6 December - Currently unavailable due to technical issue

Place Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 30 November 2021

Strategy and Resources Committee Thursday 11 November 2021

Health Scrutiny Committee Wednesday 3 November 2021 - Currently unavailable due to technical issue

Overview Committee 20 October 2021

Strategy and Resources Committee Tuesday 19 October 2021

Place Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 19 October 2021

People Scrutiny Committee Monday 18 October 2021

External Scrutiny Panel Monday 18 September 2021

Health Scrutiny Committee Thursday 07 October 2021

Overview Committee Monday 13 September 2021

Education Scrutiny Panel Wednesday 14 July 2021

Overview Committee Monday 12 July 2021

Strategy and Resources Committee Thursday 08 July 2021

Health Scrutiny Committee Wednesday 07 July 2021

People Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 06 July 2021

Place Scrutiny Committee Thursday 01 July 2021

External Scrutiny Panel Wednesday 30 June 2021

Health Scrutiny Committee Thursday 10 June 2021

Overview Committee Monday 07 June 2021

Overview Committee Monday 17 May 2021 - Currently unavailable due to technical issue

External Scrutiny Panel Wednesday 12 May 2021 - Currently unavailable due to technical issue

Strategy and Resources Scrutiny Committee Monday 10 May 2021 - Currently unavailable due to technical issue

People Scrutiny Committee Wednesday 05 May 2021

Place Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 04 May 2021

Overview Committee Wednesday 19 April 2021

People Scrutiny Committee Wednesday 31 March 2021

Place Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 30 March 2021

Health Scrutiny Committee Wednesday 17 March 2021 

Overview Committee Monday 15 March 2021 - Currently unavailable due to technical issue

Overview Committee Wednesday 10 February 2021

Strategy and Resources Scrutiny Committee Tuesday 09 February 2021

People Scrutiny Committee Monday 08 February 2021

Place Scrutiny Committee Monday 08 February 2021

Health Scrutiny Committee Thursday 14 January 2021

Overview Committee Monday 11 January 2021

 

Note that feedback relates only to this page and it's content. You can also feedback about the entire site.

For complaints or compliments, please go to Complaints or Compliments

Rate this page:

Thanks for your feedback