

LONDON BOROUGH OF REDBRIDGE

ALLOWANCES PAID TO ELECTED MEMBERS IN 2022/2023

Councillor Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Childcare Allowance	Travel	Subsistence
Stephen Adams	£1,111				
Mushtaq Ahmed	£10,138				
Saima Ahmed	£10,138	£4,365			
Bayo Alaba	£9,027				
Shah Ali	£9,027				
Shamshia Ali	£1,111				
Jasbir Athwal	£9,675	£30,538			
Sheila Bain	£10,138	£16,000			
Howard Berlin	£1,111				
Gurdial Bhamra	£10,138				
Sunita Bhamra	£1,111				
Joanna Blackman	£10,138	£16,000			
Sunny Brar	£9,027				
Anita Boateng	£1,111				
Beverley Brewer	£10,138	£4,582			
Paul Canal	£10,138	10,992			
Niki Chahal	£9,027				
Bob Chattaway	£9,027				
Hannah Chaudhry	£10,138				
Namreen Chaudhry	£10,138	£3,823			
Syeda Choudhury	£9,027				
Khayer Chowdhury	£10,138	£16,000			
Ruth Clark	£10,138				
Helen Coomb	£10,138	£16,000			
Paul Donovan	£10,138				
Lloyd Duddridge	£9,027				
Michael Duffell	£1,111				
Roy Emmett	£1,111				
Kay Flint	£1,111				
Judith Garfield	£10,138	£4,025			
Matthew Goddin	£9,027				
Rosa Gomez	£10,138		_		

Councillor Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Childcare Allowance	Travel	Subsistence
Sam Gould	£9,027				
Pushpita Gupta	£10,138				
Prabjit Gurm	£9,027				
Ross Hatfull	£1,111				
Joe Hehir	£10,138	£5,650			
Joel Herga	£9,027				
Alex Holmes	£9,027				
John Howard	£8,630	£16,000			
Linda Huggett	£10,138	£2,294			
Farah Hussain	£1,111				
Saiqa Qayum Hussain	£9,027				
Zulfiqar Hussain	£10,138				
Jyotsna Islam	£10,138	£5,650			
Sham Islam	£10,138				
Syed Shikul Islam	£9,027				
Saira Jamil	£10,138				
Muhammed Javed	£10,138				
Thavathuray Jeyaranjan	£10,138				
Nav Johal	£9,027				
Shanell Johnson	£9,027				
Bert Jones	£10,138				
Kumud Joshi	£9,027				
Dalbir Kaur Thiara	£1,111	£619			
Tanweer Khan	£8,555				
Sadiq Kothia	£10,138				
Robert Littlewood	£1,111				
Kabir Mahmud	£9,027				
Paul Merry	£1,111	£619			
Daniel Morgan-Thomas	£10,138				
Suzanne Nolan	£1,111				
Khaled Noor	£1,111				
Elaine Norman	£1,111	£1,753			
Ayodhiya Parkash	£1,111				
Shoaib Patel	£10,138	£5,650			
Lebo Phakoe	£9,027				
Foyzur Rahman	£9,027				

Councillor Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Childcare Allowance	Travel	Subsistence
Luthfa Rahman	£9,027				
Kam Rai	£10,138	£19,750			
Taifur Rashid	£10,138				
Joyce Ryan	£10,138				
Anne Sachs	£10,138				
Martin Sachs	£10,138				
Sareena Sanger	£1,111				
Mark Santos	£10,138	£16,000			
Dev Sharma	£1,111	£619			
Varinder Singh Bola	£1,111				
Vanisha Solanki	£9,675	£15,269			
Michael Stark	£1,111				
Robin Turbefield	£1,111				
Mohammed Uddin	£10,138	£5,650			
Clark Vasey	0				
Sahdia Warraich	£10,138				
Guy Williams	£9,027				
Neil Zammett	£10,138	£619			

NB. Allowances are subject to National Insurance