Notice Of Poll

London Borough of Redbridge

Election of Borough Councillors

for the

Mayfield Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for the Mayfield Ward in the London Borough of Redbridge will be held on Thursday 26 May 2022, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. Three Borough Councillors are to be elected in the above Ward.
- 3. The surnames in alphabetical order and other names of all persons validly nominated as candidates at the above-mentioned election with their respective places of abode and descriptions, and the names of all persons signing their nomination papers, are as follows:

1. Names of Candidates (surname first)	2. Places of abode	3. Description	4. Names of Persons Signing Nomination Papers				
Athwal, Jas	(address in Redbridge)	Labour Party	Ayodhiya Parkash Shakuntala D Parkash	Namreen B Chaudry Zaynah A Chaudhry	Ammandeep K Athwal Jyoti Patel	Sadiq Y Kothia Rehana D Kothia	Faatima Kothia Anisa Auditor
Begum, Maria	(address in Redbridge)	Conservative Party Candidate	Yasmin Mahmood Janusz J J Borkowski	David O T Croft Avtar S Sehmi	Surinder K Sehmi Athar Sarwar	Salma N Iqbal Matlub A Sadiq	Abdul G Patel Ann M Glendon
Corbin, Carol	(address in Redbridge)	Conservative Party Candidate	Yasmin Mahmood Janusz J J Borkowski	David O T Croft Avtar S Sehmi	Surinder K Sehmi Athar Sarwar	Salma N Iqbal Matlub A Sadiq	Abdul G Patel Ann M Glendon
Hussain, Majad	(address in Redbridge)	Independent Network	Mahfuz Ahmed Sultana B Razzak	Zaffar Hussain Dilwar Ahmed	Jmbeda K Hussain Hamed Mohammed	Ghanzafar A Fiaz Maheen Fiaz	Arshad Ahmed Robina Anwar
Khan, Tanweer Akhtar	(address in Redbridge)	Labour Party	Ayodhiya Parkash Shakuntala D Parkash	Namreen B Chaudry Zaynah A Chaudhry	Ammandeep K Athwal Jyoti Patel	Sadiq Y Kothia Rehana D Kothia	Anisa Auditor Faatima Kothia
Khanam, Sufia	(address in Redbridge)	Liberal Democrats	Nabil Ahmed Fakhruddin Ahmed	Salima S Ahmed Musleh Uddin	Kolsuma Uddin Saleha Khanum	Kamrul Hussain Muhammad K Rahman	Muhammad T Rahman Jobeda Rahman
Khushi Pasha, Masood	(address in Barking and Dagenham)	Conservative Party Candidate	David O T Croft Mohammad Safdar	Muhammad Arif Muhammad H Butt	Fajar H Butt Shaigan H Butt	Wendy Hill John G Hill	Hanita Patel Zarina Khan
Solanki, Vanisha Surendra	(address in Redbridge)	Labour Party	Ayodhiya Parkash Shakuntala D Parkash	Namreen B Chaudry Zaynah A Chaudhry	Ammandeep K Athwal Jyoti Patel	Sadiq Y Kothia Rehana D Kothia	Faatima Kothia Anisa Auditor

4. The situation and allotment of polling places and polling stations, and the description of the persons entitled to vote thereat, are as follows:

Polling Place	Polling Stations	Persons entitled to vote The persons eligible to vote at each polling station are persons of voting age registered as electors for the polling district and numbered on the register as shown.
Mayespark Primary School, Goodmayes Lane, Ilford	76-MA1	MA1-1 to MA1-1416
Gordon Primary School, Golfe Road, Ilford	77-MA2	MA2-1 to MA2-1345
Gordon Primary School, Golfe Road, Ilford	78-MA2	MA2-1346 to MA2-2636

South Park Primary School, Water Lane, Ilford	79-MA3	MA3-1 to MA3-1522
South Park Primary School, Water Lane, Ilford	80-MA3	MA3-1523 to MA3-3021
Parkside Community Centre, 176 Goodmayes Lane, Ilford	81-MA4	MA4-1 to MA4-1787
Parkside Community Centre, 176 Goodmayes Lane, Ilford	82-MA4	MA4-1788 to MA4-2908

Electors can only vote at their allocated polling station. The election will be by secret ballot according to electoral law, and as set out in notices displayed at each polling station.

Lesley Seary

Returning Officer Dated Wednesday 18 May 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Town Hall, 128-142 High Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1DD