## London Borough of Redbridge Election of Borough Councillors

## Mayfield Electoral Division Date of Election Thursday 26 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent (Surname First)	Address of Election Agent's Office	Name of Candidate (Surname First)
Milne Gabriel Patrick	12A High View Parade, Woodford Avenue, Ilford, IG4 5EP	Athwal Jasbir Singh
Ashley Maureen Patricia	16 Charles Road, Chadwell Heath, RM6 4NH	Begum Maria
Ashley Maureen Patricia	16 Charles Road, Chadwell Heath, RM6 4NH	Corbin Carol
Haleemdeen Mohamed Shukry	22 Woodford Avenue, Ilford, IG2 6XG	Hussain Majad
Milne Gabriel Patrick	12A High View Parade, Woodford Avenue, Ilford, IG4 5EP	Khan Tanweer Akhtar
Deakins Gwyneth	74 Wynndale Road, London, E18 1DX	Khanam Sufia
Croft David Owen Thapelo	Sevenways House, 9 Sevenways Parade, Ilford, IG2 6XH	Khushi Pasha Masood
Milne Gabriel Patrick	12A High View Parade, Woodford Avenue, Ilford, IG4 5EP	Solanki Vanisha Surendra

Lesley Seary Returning Officer Dated 09/05/2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Town Hall, 128-142 High Road, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1DD